Members Area

Login to members-only area

Contact MGWA

Business Office

4779 126th St N
White Bear Lake MN 55110
office@mgwa.org


2016 Officers

Past President
Lanya Ross
Metropolitan Council
(651)602-1803
lanya.ross@metc.state.mn.us

President
Ole Olmanson
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Communit
(952)233-4238
ole.olmanson@shakopeedakota.org

President-Elect
Evan Christianson
Barr Engineering
(952)832-2957
echristianson@barr.com

Secretary
Andrew Retzler
Minnesota Geological Survey
(612)626-3895
aretzler@umn.edu

Treasurer
Emily Berquist
Minnesota Department of Health
(651)201-4594
emily.berquist@state.mn.us

Newsletter Editor
Tedd Ronning
Xcel Energy
(612)330-7764
tedd.a.ronning@xcelenergy.com


Advertising Manager

Jim Aiken
952-832-2740 (office)
612-385-3292 (cell)
jaiken@barr.com